An Anthology of noise & electronic music # 6

SR90Nueva edición de la antología sobre el ruido y la música electrónica publicada por Sub Rosa. Este sexto volumen cuenta con la presencia de:

Tetsuo Furudate (JAPAN)
Stephen O’ Malley (USA)
Pain Jerk (JAPAN)
Z’ev (USA)
Hijokaidan (JAPAN)
John Duncan (USA)
Manuel Rocha Iturbide (MEXICO)
Robert Piotrowicz (POLAND)
Incapacitants (JAPAN)
Sachico M (JAPAN)
Torturing Nurse (CHINA)
Israël Martinez (MEXICO)
Ata Ebtekar / Sote (IRAN)
Daniel Menche (USA)
John Wiese (USA)
Joseph Nechvatal (USA)
Henry Cowell (USA)
Pain Barrier (GERMANY)
Julie Rousse (FRANCE)
Dick Raaymakers (HOLLAND)
Ultraphonist (BELGIUM)
Tzvi Avni (ISRAEL)
Else Marie Pade (DENMARK)
Bird Palace / Cristian Vogel + Pablo Palacio (CHILI / SPAIN)
Stummer + Liesl Ujvary (AUSTRIA/HUNGARIA)

John Wiese New Wave Dust

Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.
+ info |

28. July 2010 by
Categories: net, news, publications | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.